Marley And Me

Okay this movie was talked big – it didn’t fulfill for me.  I didn’t care about the characters and I didn’t care about the dog – until the end.  I’ve seen two dogs put to sleep and it isn’t fun.  I didn’t enjoy seeing it again (even though it was a movie).

Jenifer Aniston and Owen Wilson worked well in their roles but I dislike them both so I had a hard time getting around that.  I don’t think their performances were very good – in fact they weren’t even regular good!

There isn’t much more to say … it was a romcom so the directing, acting, soundtrack, etc isn’t something to nominate for an Oscar

Rating: *

marley_and_me_ver2

Leave a Reply

